Contact Us

Great Plains Technology Center
Tillman-Kiowa Campus
2001 E. Gladstone
Frederick, Ok 73542
(580)335-5525

Hours of Business
7:45 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. Monday-Friday

Ext. 2004 Ken McKee, Campus Director kmckee@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2000 Penny Newman, Campus Secretary pnewman@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2008 Linda Woody, Cosmetology Instructor lwoody@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2002 Nancy Hasley, Counselor nhasley@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2006 Miranda Fritts, Multimedia Instructor mfritts@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2010 Jim Smith, Agricultural & Machine Repair jsmith@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2017 Tricia Billy, Health Careers tbilly@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2016 Leslie Givens, Practical Nursing Instructor lgivens@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2012 Valentina Olvera, Building Maintenance volvera@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2012 Terry Sherrill, Building Maintenance tsherrill@greatplains.edu
Ext. 2015 Bryan Smith, Residential Carpentry bsmith@greatplains.edu